

Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Center, Ashta.



Tal-Walwa Dist- Sangli - 416 301(Maharashtra) India Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade & ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015

	Faculty Award & Recognizations							
International Awards & Achievements								
Sr. No	Name	Year	Level	Name of activity	Award/ Recognisation	Awarding Agency		
1	Dr.Anjali Upadhye	2022-23	International	MTC Global Award	Award	MTC Global Enterpreneurship Trust		
1	Dr.Anjali Upadhye	2022-23	International	Chief Editor SKNNiMBUS	Recognisation	SKNNiMBUS Trust, Beed		
	National Awards & Achievements							
Sr. No	Name	Year	Level	Name of activity	Award/ Recognisation	Awarding Agency		
1	Dr. Alaknanda Kulkarni	2022-23	National Assesscer	Literature Ayurveda Accessor	Recognisation	CCRAS, New Delhi		
2	Dr.Mahesh Inamdar	2022-23	National Award	Best Poster Presentation	Award	AYUSH		
3	Dr.Jayvant Kharat	2022-23	National	NCISM Accessor	Recognisation	NCISM, New Delhi		
4	Dr.Jayvant Kharat	2022-23	National	NABH Accessor	Recognisation	NABH, New Delhi		
5	Dr. Anjali Upadhye	2022-23	National	Member of Homeopathy Education Board	Recognisation	CCRAH, New Delhi		
			State Le	vel Awards & Achie	vements			
Sr. No	Name	Year	Level	Name of activity	Award/ Recognisation	Awarding Agency		
1	Dr. Anjali Upadhye, Dr. Pramod Ghule	2022-23	State	Avishakar 2022 (3rd Price)	Award	MUHS, Nashik		
2	Dr. Shraddha Shelke, Mr. Krishna Sartale	2022-23	State	Avishakar 2022 (3rd Price)	Award	MUHS, Nashik		
3	Mr. Pavan Ghutukade	2022-23	State	Utkarsh,Social & Cultural Event	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik		



Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Center, Ashta.



Tal-Walwa Dist- Sangli - 416 301(Maharashtra) India Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade & ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015

	Faculty Award & Recognizations						
4	MS.Preeti Kumbhar	2022-23	State	Utkarsh,Social & Cultural Event, (3rd Price)	Award	MUHS, Nashik	
5	Mr.Piyush Bharti	2022-23	State	Utkarsh,Social & Cultural Event	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
6	Miss Sanyogita Patil	2022-23	State	Academic	Gold Medal Award	MUHS, Nashik	
7	Dr.Jayavant Kharat	2022-23	State	Research Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
8	Miss Sanyogita Patil	2022-23	State	Academic	Charak Gold Medal Award	MUHS, Nashik	
9	Dr.Jayavant Kharat	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
10	Dr.Amit Pethkar	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
11	Dr.Sarfaraj Landge	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
12	Dr.Subhash Patki	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
13	Dr.Archana Wadkar	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
14	Dr.Rupali Patil	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
15	Dr.Sujata Kate	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	
16	Dr.Vedashri Kalavade	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik	



Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Center, Ashta.



Tal-Walwa Dist- Sangli - 416 301(Maharashtra) India Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade & ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015

	Faculty Award & Recognizations							
17	Dr.Sunil Chvan	2022-23	State	Research Database Member	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik		
18	Dr. Anjali Upadhye	2022-23	State	Psychatric Councelar	Recognisation	MUHS, Nashik		
19	Dr. Anjali Upadhye	2022-23	State	Sanjeevani Women Enterprenuership Award	Award	MSME, Business Express		
	Local Awards & Achievements							
Sr. No	Name	Year	Level	Name of activity	Award/ Recognisation	Awarding Agency		
1	Dr.Mahesh Inamdar	2022-23	Local	Best Teacher Award	Award	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
2	Dr.Archana Wadkar	2022-23	Local	Best Teacher Award	Award	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
3	Dr. Anjali Upadhye	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
4	Dr. Sarfraj Landge	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
5	Dr. Vedashree Kalavade	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
6	Dr. Vijay Nikam	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
7	Dr. Sunil Chavan	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
8	Dr. Abrar Queashi	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		
9	Dr.Archana Wadkar	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur		



Hon. Shri. Annasaheb Dange Ayurved Medical College, Post Graduate & Research Center, Ashta.



Tal-Walwa Dist- Sangli - 416 301(Maharashtra) India Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade & ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015

Faculty Award & Recognizations						
10	Dr. Rajashri Bharti	2022-23	Local	Book Publication	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur
11	Dr. Jayvant Kharat	2022-23	Local	NCISM Accessor	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur
12	Dr. Alaknanda Kulkarni	2022-23	Local	NCISM Accessor	Recognisation	Sant Dnyaneshwar Shikshan Sanstha's, Islampur